Como contactar o LIVRE

CONTACTOS GERAIS

@

Email

info@partidolivre.pt

 

Sede Nacional

Praça Olegário Mariano
nº 5 – 2º esq
1170– 278 Lisboa

f

Facebook

LIVRE no Facebook
LIVREoficialpt

Instagram

LIVRE no Instagram
@partidolivre

WhatsApp | Signal

LIVRE no WhatsApp e Signal
+351 964 749 228

CONTACTOS DOS NÚCLEOS TERRITORIAIS

Distrito de Viana do Castelo – viana.do.castelo@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital de Braga – braga@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital do Porto – porto@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Vila Real – vilareal@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Bragança – braganca@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Aveiro – aveiro@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Viseu – viseu@partidolivre.pt

Distrito da Guarda – guarda@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital de Coimbra – coimbra@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Castelo Branco – castelo.branco@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital de Leiria – leiria@partidolivre.pt

Distrito de Santarém – santarem@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital de Lisboa – lisboa@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Intermunicipal de Oeiras e Cascais – oeiras.cascais@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Municipal de Sintra – sintra@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital de Setúbal – setubal@partidolivre.pt

Distritos de Portalegre, Évora e Beja – alentejo@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Distrital do Algarve – algarve@partidolivre.pt

Núcleo Regional dos Açores – acores@partidolivre.pt

Região Autónoma da Madeira – madeira@partidolivre.pt

Diáspora na Europa – europa@partidolivre.pt

Novos NTs

Caso esteja interessado em formar um novo núcleo, contacte info@partidolivre.pt